Vidyalaya Level Committees
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

(An Autonomous Body Under Ministry Of Education)Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, औरंगाबाद, बिहार

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Aurangabad, Bihar

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics Sh.Lal Mohan Dhobi In-Charge Academics
Sh.B.K.Singh In-Charge Time Table
Sh.R.B.Singh Second In-Charge Time Table
Sh.R.P.Prasad In-Charge MOD
Sh.Abhay Kumar Second In-Charge MOD
2 CCA Sh. B.K.Singh In-Charge CCA
Sh. Vijay Paswan, Music Tr In-Charge Conduct of Weekly House/Class Cleaning Assessment
Sh.H.C.Srivastava  In-Charge Photo & Press Coverage
Sh.B.K.Singh In-Charge Stage Activities
Sh.Vijaya Paswan  In-Charge Stage Support
3 Mess Sh.Lal Mohan Dhobi In-Charge Mess
 Sh .B.K.Singh  Senior Most Teacher
 Sh.R.B.Singh  Member
 Sh.Avinash Kumar Kashyap, CA Member Secretary
Mess Captain (Girls)
Mess Captain (Boys)
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep Sh D.B.Singh In-Charge
Sh.Ganesh Prasad  Member
Smt.Renu Kumari  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE) Sh Rajesh Sharma & Sh.R.P.Prasad In-Charge Scholastic
Sh R.B.Singh  Member
Sh Abhay Kumar  Member
Smt. Kajal Namdeo    In-Charge Co-Scholastic
                         Vice Principal to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair Sh R.K.Singh
Sh Lal Mohan Dhobi
(Vice Principal)
Sh Rajesh Sharma
House Master(Boys)
Smt Kajal Namdeo
House Master(Girls)
Sh.D.B.Singh Member

(Vidyalaya Captain- Boys)

(Vidyalaya Captain- Girls)
7 JNVST Sh Ganesh Prasad                                                 In-Charge
Sh R.B.Singh Member
Sh A.K.Shukla Member
8 Vidyalaya Discipline Sh Lal Mohan Dhobi
(Vice Principal)
All House Masters/House Mistress Member
Sh N.K.Sahi
(PET Male)
Smt Renu Kumari
(PET Female)
9 Safety & Security Sh Lal Mohan Dhobi
(Vice Principal)
All House Masters / Mistress Member
Sh N.K.Sahi
(PET Male)
Smt Renu Kumari 
(PET Female)
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell Sh.Lal Mohan Dhobi, VP In-Charge
Smt.Nitu Kumari,Couselor Member
Sh.Rajesh Sharma Member
Smt.Leela Kumari Member
11 Museum Corner Sh Ganesh Prasad                                                      In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club Sh Ganesh Prasad                                                     In-Charge
Sh.D.B.Singh Member
13 Scout & Guide Activities Sh.D.B.Singh                                                   In-Charge
Smt.Renu Kumari Member
Sh.N.K.Sahi  Member
14 Conduct of Morning Assembly Sh.N.K.sahi In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Smt.Renu Kumari In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Stmt.Leela Kumari English Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh.T.N.Yadav Hindi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh S.Saikia Assemese Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
All HMS In-Charge - Discipline (Boys)
All HMs In-Charge - Discipline (Girls)
Sh.Vijaya Paswan In-Charge
(Conduct of Morning Assembly)
House Master / House Mistress House on Duty Member
15 Pace-Setting Activities Sh H.C.Srivastava In-Charge
Sh R.P.Prasad Science Club, NCC
Sh D.B.Singh S&G
Sh H.C.srivastava SPC
Sh M.K.Singh Maths Club
Sh S.N.Singh Library Club
Smt Minta Kumari Health Club
Sh.D.B.Singh SUPW Club, S&G
16 Medical & First Aid Smt Minta Kumari
(Staff Nurse)
Sh Rajesh Sharma Member
Smt Suman Kumari Member
Sh. A.K.Anil Member
17 Sports Club Sh N.K.Sahi In-Charge (Boys)
Smt Renu Kumari In-Charge (Girls)
Sh.Ganesh prasad Photo & Press Coverage

Smt.Leela Kumari

Photo & Press Coverage
Sh D.B.Singh Member
18 Environmental Club  Sh.Rajesh Sharma In-Charge
 Sh.D.B.Singh Member
19 Green School Programme  Sh.D.B.Singh In-Charge
20 AEP Programme  Sh.Rajesh Sharma Resource Person
 Sh.Minta Kumari,Staff Nurse In-Charge
 Sh.A.K.Anil Member
 Smt.Nitu Kumari,Counselor Member
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards  Sh.T.N.Yadav In-Charge
 Smt.Leela Kumari Member
22 Vidyalaya Garden  Sh.D.B.Singh In-Charge
 Sh.I.D.Ram,MTS Member
23 Resource Room  Sh.R.P.Prasad In-Charge
 Sh.D.B.Singh Member
24 Raj Bhasha  Sh. T. N. Yadav, PGT Hindi In-Charge
 Sh. K. D. Singh, TGT Hindi Member
25 Parent Teacher Association  Sh. Lal Mohan Dhobi, Vice Pricncipal In-Charge
 Sh. R. P. Prasad, PGT Physics Member
Smt. Leela Kumari, PGT English Member
Sh. H. C. Srivastava, TGT Social Science  Member
Sh. K. D. Singh, TGT Hindi  Member
Sh. Bajrangi Prasad, TGT English  Member
15 Parents (M/F ratio in the ratio of boys and girls  
26 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament  Sh.B.K.Singh In-Charge
 Sh.H.C.Srivastava Member
 Sh.S.N.Singh Member
27 Science Club  Sh. Rampukar Prasad, PGT Physics Resource Person (NCSC)
 Sh. Rajesh Sharma, PGT Biology In-Charge
 Sh. Rakesh Bahadur Singh, PGT Chemistry Member
Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Anil, TGT Science  Member
28 Maths Club  Sh. Manoj Kumar Singh, PGT Mathematics In-Charge
 Sh. Ashish Kumar Shukla, TGT Mathematics Member
Smt. Kajal Namdeo, TGT Mathematics Member
29 Computer Club  Sh.Abhay Kumar In-Charge
 Sh.A.K.anil Member
 FCSA Member
30 Music Club  Sh.Vijaya Paswan In-Charge
 Sh.Ganesh Prasad Member
 Smt.Kajal Namdeo Member
31 Literary Club  Sh.S.N.Singh In-Charge
 Sh.R.P.Prasad Member
 Sh.T.N.Yadav Member
 Sh.M.K.Singh Member
 Sh.D.Saikia Member
 Smt.Leela Kumari Member
 Sh.B.K.Singh Member
32 Alumni Club  Sh.A.K.Shukla In-Charge
 Sh.Bajrangi Prasad Member
 Sh.K.D.Singh Member
 Smt.Renu Kumari Member
33 Migration  Sh.A.K.Anil In-Charge
 Smt.Renu Kumari Member
34 Monitoring of Suggestion Box  Sh.Lal Mohan Dhobi In-Charge
 Sh.H.Al.Asad Member
35 Anti Ragging  Sh.Lal Mohan Dhobi Member
 Sh.B.K.Singh Member
 Sh.R.P.Prasad Member
 Smt.Leela Kumari Member
 Sh.N.K.Sahi Member
 Smt.Renu Kumari Member
 Sh.A.K.Shukla Member
36 Gender Harassment Committee (Report to be submitted to Cluster Incharge within Three Days)  Sh.Lal Mohan Dhobi Chairman
 Sh.Rajesh Sharma Member Secretary
 Smt.Leela Kumari Member
 Smt.Kajal Namdeo Member