Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

Translate this page:

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, सीतापुरा बून्दी

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Sitapura Bundi

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1 Kumari Renu Jaipal District Magistrate /Collector / Deputy Commissioner Chairman
2 Mrs. Tej Kanwar District Education Officer Member
3 Mr. Rajendra Tandan Executive Engineer of State P.W.D. (Building) Member
4 Mr. Rakesh Kumar  Sharma

Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School

Preferably a residential School.

5 Mr. Ajay Kumar Limal  Vice Principal Of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Member
6 Mr. Rameshwar

Member of Public 


(whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is  the competent authority)

7 Dr. Prabhakar Vijay Chief Medical Officer

Of the district


Mr. Ram Dayal Choudhary

Mrs. Mamta Dadich

Two representatives from parents

(One Male and one Famale to be  nominated by Chairman, VMC)

1) Male

2) Female





9 Sh. G. Krishnarao  Principal JNV Bundi