विद्यालय स्तरीय समितियाँ

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under MHRD ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, पिपरसण्ड, लखनऊ

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Pipersand Lucknow

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics Sh P Marwaha, VP In-Charge Academics
Dr SHK Singh In-Charge Time Table
Dr Y. N. Mishra Second In-Charge Time Table
Sh S P Singh In-Charge MOD
Sh Arun Kumar Second In-Charge MOD
2 CCA Smt. Priti Tiwari  In-Charge CCA
Smt.Sumati Srivastava In-Charge Conduct of Weekly House/Class Cleaning Assessment
Shri Ramashish Yadav  In-Charge Photo & Press Coverage
3 Mess Sri P. Marwaha (Vice-Principal) In-Charge Mess
 Dr. Arun Kumar  Second In-Charge Mess
 Smt Bilkees Jahan
(Staff Nurse)
 02 HM, 01 Male, 01 Female Member Secretary
 Kumari Anjali
Mess Captain (Girls)
 Master Anoop Singh
Mess Captain (Boys)
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep Sh. Ramashish Yadav In-Charge
Smt Preeti Tiwari  Member
Smt Rashmi Srivastava  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE) Dr. Abhay P. Singh In-Charge CBSE
Smt. Roli Trivedi CBSE Member
Sri Arun Kumar In-Charge Internal Exam
Smt Rashmi Srivastava   Member
Sh. Brijesh Singh Sengar Member
                         Senior Most Teacher to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair Sh VK Bajpai
Dr. M. Tahir

Sh. Sachin Pandey(O.S) Member
Parent Member
Parent Member
7 JNVST Dr. M. Tahir                                                  In-Charge
Sh Rajiv Singh Member
Sh. Harish Rai  Member
8 Vidyalaya Discipline Sh. V. K Bajpai(Principal)
Sh P. Marwaha
Shri Arun Kumar (SMT) Member
All House Masters/House Mistress Member
All Class Teachers Member
Sh AK Mongha
(PET Male)
Smt Archana Singh 
(PET Female)
9 Safety & Security Sh P Marwaha In-Charge
All House Masters / Mistress Member
Sh AK Mongha
(PET Male)
Smt Archana Singh 
(PET Female)
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell Sh P Marwaha In-Charge
Sh P P Shukla Member
Dr. Md. Tahir Member
Counsellor (Both) Member
11 Museum Corner Sh. Ramashish Yadav                                                    In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club Sh. Ramashish Yadav                                                     In-Charge
Smt Sumati Srivasatava Member
13 Scout & Guide Activities Sh Raghubeer Mishra                                                In-Charge
Sh Dilip Maurya Member
Smt Archana Singh  Member
14 Conduct of Morning Assembly Smt Sumati Srivastava In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Master Anoop Singh In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Smt Rashmi Srivastava English Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Smt Preeti Tewari Hindi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
 Sh. Tasfeer Anwer Urdu Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh AK Mongha In-Charge - Discipline (Boys)
Smt Rashmi Srivastava In-Charge - Discipline (Girls)
Sh P Marwaha In-Charge
(Conduct of Morning Assembly)
House Master / House Mistress House on Duty Member
15 Pace-Setting Activities  P Mrawah In-Charge
 AP Singh & Raghubeer Science Club, NCC
 S P Singh Science Club, S&G
AP Singh & Raghubeer Science Club, NSS
 Dr Y N Mishra Maths Club
 Sri P P Shukla Library Club
 Smt. Bilkees Jahan Health Club
 Dr M Tahir SUPW Club, 
16 Medical & First Aid Smt Bilkees Jahan
(Staff Nurse)
Sh Neetrika Srivastava Member
Smt Preeti Tiwari Member
17 Sports Club Sh AK Mongha In-Charge (Boys)
Smt Archana Srivastava In-Charge (Girls)
Dr Mohd Tahir Photo & Press Coverage
Sh. Ramashish Yadav Member
18 Environmental Club Sri Mohd Tahir In-Charge
Sri P P Shukla Member
19 Green School Programme Sh Mohd Tahir In-Charge
20 AEP Programme Sh S P Singh Resource Person
Smt. Netrika Srivastava In-Charge
Smt Bilkees Jahan Member
Smt Rashmi Srivastava Member
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards Sh VK Bajpai In-Charge
Sh M Tahir Member
22 Vidyalaya Garden Sh M. Tahir In-Charge
House Masters & Asstt. House Master Member
23 Resource Room Sh Arun Kumar In-Charge
Sh SHK Singh Member
24 Raj Bhasha Sh V.K Bajpai Chairman
Sh. P. Marwaha(V.P) Secretary
Sh Preeti Tiwari Member
Sh Dileep Maurya Member
25 Parent Teacher Association  Sh. P Marwaha(Vice Principal) In-Charge
 Sh.S P Singh Member
 Smt.Preeti Tiwari Member
 Sh.Arun Kumar Member
 Sh.AP Sigh Member
26 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament Smt Rashmi Srivastava In-Charge
Sh. BK Tripathi Member
Sh Harendra Kumar Member
27 Science Club Sh S P Singh Resource Person (NCSC)
Sh. Hariom Sharan In-Charge
Smt Roli Trivedi Member
Smt Netrika Srivastava Member
28 Maths Club Sh Y N Mishra In-Charge
Sh Raghubeer Mishra Member
29 Computer Club Dr Abhay P Singh In-Charge
Sh Sandeep Kushwaha Member
Sh Raghubeer Mishra Member
30 Music Club Smt Sumati Srivastava In-Charge
 Smt Rashmi Srivastava Member
Smt Preeti Tiwari Member
31 Literary Club Smt P P Shukla In-Charge
Smt  Preeti Tiwari Member
Smt Rashmi Srivastava Member
Smt Roli Trivedi Member
Sh Arun Kumar Member
Sh BK Tripathi Member
Sh S P Singh Member
32 Alumni Club Sh VK Bajpai In-Charge
Sh P Marwaha Member
Smt Roli Trivedi Member
Sh S P Singh Member
33 Migration Sh VK Bajpai In-Charge
Sh M Tahir Member
34 Monitoring of Suggestion Box Sh VK Bajpai In-Charge
Sh P Marwaha Member
35 Anti Ragging Sh VK Bajpai Member
Sh P Marwaha Member
Sh M Tahir Member
Sh Rashmi Srivastava Member
Sh AK Mongha Member
Sh Archana Singh Member
Smt Preeti Tiwari Member
36 Internal Complaint Committee  (ICC) Sh VK Bajpai
Smt Roli Trivedi

Smt Priti Tiwari Member
External Member(From NGO) Member