Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Sirsa

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1 Sh.Pradeep Kumar, IAS Deputy Commmissioner Chairman
2 Sh. Sant Kumar Bishnoi District Education Officer Member
3  Sh. Kamaldeep Singh Rana Executive Engineer of State P.W.D (Building) Member
4 Sh. Harmail Singh  Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School Preferably a residential school Member
5 Sh.Naveen Lamba Senior Most Teacher of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Member
6 Sh. Mahender Banna  Member of public (whose nomaination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is the competent authority) Member
7 Dr. Krishan Kumar Chief Medical Officer of District Member
8 Mr. Yogesh Sharma Male Parent Member Member
9  Ms. Amarjeet Kaur  Female Parent Member Member
10 Ms. Sunita Sharma Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Odhan Member Secretary