Vidyalaya Advisory Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, टोंक

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Tonk

Vidyalaya Advisory Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1   District Magistrate / Chief Secretary of Zila Parishad / District Development Officer Zila Parishad / Chief Executive Officer Zila Parishad Chairman
2   Local MP to be nominated by Chairman, NVS Member
3   Chairman, zila parishad or his nominee from zila Parishad (an elected representative only) Member
4   Principal of a school / residential school (to be nominated by District Magistrate Member
5  Mohammed Naseem District Education Officer Member
6 Sh. Kailash Chandra Sharma One Educationist of the area to be nominated by the District Magistrate Member
7 Shri R S Bairwa District Executive Engineer (PWD) Member
8 Shri SC Dhyani

Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya

Member Secretary