Vidyalaya Level Committees
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under MHRD ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय,धौलपुर

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Dholpur

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics Mr. Pankaj Upadhyay In-Charge Academics
Mr. M.K. Nirwan In-Charge Time Table
Mr. Iswar Bhoi Second In-Charge Time Table
Mrs. Tara Shaikh In-Charge MOD
  Second In-Charge MOD
2 CCA Mrs. Deepti Sharma In-Charge CCA
Mrs. Sunita Rautela In-Charge Conduct of Weekly House/Class Cleaning Assessment
Mr. Nabal Kashyap In-Charge Photo & Press Coverage
 Mrs. Shagufta Afrin In-Charge Stage Activities
 Mr. I. Bhoi In-Charge Stage Support
3 Mess Mr. Pankaj Upadhyay (VP) In-Charge Mess
Mrs. Tara Shaikh  Second In-Charge Mess
Smt. Asha Devi (Staff Nurse)  Member
 Mr. Manoj Kumar Bharti (CA) Member Secretary
 Mess Captain (Girls)  Member
 Mess Captain (Boys)  Member
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep Mr. V.S. Tyagi In-Charge
Sh. Rajkumar Parasar  Member
Smt. Tamanna Rajak  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE)

Sh Yogendra Singh (CBSE) 

Sh Kamlesh Kumar (Internal Exam)

In-Charge Scholastic

Sh Manoj Kumar Nirwan (CBSE)

Sh M. Dadhich (Internal Exam)


Sh R.S. Rawat(LDC) for record keeping

 Mrs. S.Routela In-Charge Co-Scholastic
                        Mr. Pankaj Upadhyay, VP to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair Dr. K.S. Baghel
Sh Anjani Kumar Gupta
(Senior Teacher)
Sh Sanjay Sharma
House Master(Boys)
Smt. Tamanna Rajak
House Master(Girls)
 (Parent) Member

(Vidyalaya Captain- Boys)

(Vidyalaya Captain- Girls)
7 JNVST Sh J.D. Garg (Librarian)                                                 In-Charge
Sh R. S. Rawat (LDC) Member
Sh R.K. Gupta (FCSA) Member
8 Vidyalaya Discipline Mrs Tara Shaikh 
(Senior Most Teacher)
All House Masters/House Mistress Member
Mr. Rajkumar Parasar
(PET Male)
Smt Tamanna Rajak
(PET Female)
9 Safety & Security Sh P.C. Gautam In-Charge
All House Masters / Mistress Member
Mr. Rajkumar Parasar
(PET Male)
Smt Tamanna Rajak
(PET Female)
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell Sh Manoj Kumar Nirwan In-Charge
Sh J.D. Garg Member
Smt V. Bhaskar Member
Smt Deepti Sharma Member
11 Museum Corner Sh Yogendra Singh                                                      In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club Mr. Ghan Shyam Meena                              In-Charge
 Mr. V.S. Tyagi Member
13 Scout & Guide Activities

Sh V S Tyagi - Scout Master

Mrs. T. Rajak- Guide Captain                                            

Sh. R.S. Rawat Member
Mrs. Asha Ahirwar Member
14 Conduct of Morning Assembly  HM of Sr. House on Duty  In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
 HM of Jr. House on Duty  In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
 AHM of House on Duty English Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
 AHM of House on Duty Hindi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
 TGT Odia Odia Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
 PET(M) In-Charge - Discipline (Boys)
 PET(F)  In-Charge - Discipline (Girls)
 Vice Principal/SMT In-Charge
(Conduct of Morning Assembly)
House Master / House Mistress House on Duty Member
15 Pace-Setting Activities Sh Yogendra Singh In-Charge
Sh. H.K. Gupta Science Club
Smt. Tamanna Rajak S&G
Sh. Manoj Kumar Nirwan NCC
 Mr. A.K. Gupta Maths Club
Sh J.D. Garg Library Club
Smt. Asha Rana Health Club
Sh. V.S. Tyagi SUPW Club, S&G
16 Medical & First Aid Smt Asha Rana
(Staff Nurse)
Mr. Manish Dadhich Member
Mr. H.K. Gupta Member
Mr. Vimlesh Bhaskar Member
17 Sports Club Mr. R.K. Parashar, PET(M) In-Charge (Boys)
Mrs. Tamanna Rajak, PET(F) In-Charge (Girls)
Sh Naval Kashyap, S/K Photo & Press Coverage
Sh J.K. Saxena ECP Photo & Press Coverage
Mr. R.S. Rawat Member
18 Environmental Club  Mr. Manish Dadhich In-Charge
 Mr. H.K. Gupta Member
19 Green School Programme  Mr. V.S. Tyagi In-Charge
20 AEP Programme Mrs. Deepti Yadav Resource Person
Mr. I. Bhoi In-Charge
Mr. H.K. Gupta Member
Mr. Sanjay Sharma Member
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards  Mr. Jaideep Garg In-Charge
 Mr. Naval Kashyap Member
22 Vidyalaya Garden  Mr. V.S. Tyagi In-Charge
 All HMs Member
23 Resource Room Mr. Kamlesh Kumar In-Charge
Mrs. V. Bhaskar Member
24 Raj Bhasha Smt Tara Shaikh In-Charge
Smt S. Afrin Member
Smt Deepti Yadav


Smt Sunita Routela


Mr. M.K. Kardam


Mr. Rajesh Gupta


25 Parent Teacher Association Sh Pankaj Upadhyay Member Secretary
Smt. Tara Shaikh Member
Smt. S. Afrin Member
Sh. Manish Dadhich Member
Sh. I Bhoi Member
Sh. M.K. Kardam Member
26 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament Mrs. Asha Ahirwar In-Charge
Mr. Yogendra Singh (Y.P.) Member
Mr. S.N. Gupta Member
27 Science Club Mr. P.C. Gautam In-Charge
Mr. Gagendra gaur Member
Mr. M. Dadhich Member
Mr. H. Gupta Member
28 Maths Club Sh Anjani Kumar Gupta In-Charge
Sh Sanjay Sharma Member
Sh M.C. Meena Member
29 Computer Club Sh Manoj Kumar Nirwan In-Charge
Sh. S.N. Gupta Member
Sh. R.K. Gupta Member
30 Music Club Sh Mukesh Kumar Sagar In-Charge
Ms. Vimlesh Bhaskar Member
Mrs. Shashi Singh (Matron)  Member
31 Literary Club Mr. S.N. Gupta In-Charge
Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Member
Mr. Naval Kashyap Member
Mr. M.K. Nirwan  Member
Mr. V.S. Tyagi  Member
Mrs. Tamanna Rajak Member
Mr. I. Bhoi Member
32 Alumni Club Mr. Manish Dadhich In-Charge
Mr. Rajkumar Parasar Member
Mr. R.S. Rawat Member
Mrs. Asha Rana Member
33 Migration Sh P C Gautam In-Charge
Mrs. V. Bhaskar Member
34 Monitoring of Suggestion Box Smt. Tara Shaikh In-Charge
Mr. I. Bhoi  Member
35 Anti Ragging  Mr. Pankaj Upadhyay, VP In-Charge
 Mrs. Tara Shaikh Member
 Mrs. Vimlesh Bhaskar Member
 Mr. P.C. Gautam  Member
 Mr. Gajendra Gaur Member
 Mr. Sanjay Sharma Member
 Mr. R.K. Parashar Member
 Mr. Tamanna Rajak   Member
36 Gender Harassment Committee (Report to be submitted to Cluster Incharge within Three Days) Dr K.S. Baghel
Sh P.C. Gautam
(Senior Most Teacher)
Member Secretary
Smt Tara Shaikh
(Senior Most Teacher Female)
Sh Anjani Kumar Gupta
(Senior Most Teacher Male)